CAPTAIN

Hayden Aldredge '17 (Hayden.J.Aldredge.17@dartmouth.edu)

 

CO-CAPTAIN

Dawit Workie '17 (Dawit.H.Workie.17@dartmouth.edu)

 

PRESIDENT

Max Parker '17 (Maxwell.H.Parker.17@dartmouth.edu)

 

TREASURER

Chris Brown '17 (Christopher.J.Brown.17@dartmouth.edu)

 

SECRETARY

Ben Breuer '17 (Benjamin.N.Breuer.17@dartmouth.edu)

 

TOUR DIRECTOR

Gordon Driscoll '17 (Gordon.E.Driscoll.17@dartmouth.edu)

 

HISTORIAN

Jake Greenberg '17 (Jacob.K.Greenberg.17@dartmouth.edu)

 

SOCIAL CHAIRMAN/EVENTS COORDINATOR

Paul Gudmundsson '17 (Paul.A.Gudmundsson.17@dartmouth.edu)

 

MATCH SECRETARY

Andy Werchniak '18 (Andrew.M.Werchniak.18@dartmouth.edU)

 

Head of Media

Oliver Engelhart '18 (Oliver.j.engelhart.18@DARTMOUTH.EDU)

 

ALUMNI CHAIR

Steven Hinshaw '18 (Steven.G.Hinshaw.18@dartmouth.edu)

 

RECRUITMENT CHAIRS

Benji Hannam '18 (Benjamin.C.Hannam.18@dartmouth.edu)

Ian Sullivan '18 (Ian.J.Sullivan.18@dartmouth.edu)

 

EQUIPMENT MANAGERS

Struan Coleman '19 (Struan.Coleman.19@dartmouth.edu)

Reed Kuivila '19 (Reed.E.Kuivila.19@dartmouth.edu)

Andrew Robinson '19 (Andrew.P.Robinson.19@dartmouth.edu)

Jack Kinney '19 (John.B.Kinney.19@dartmouth.edu)

Fuller Winton '19 (Fuller.R.Winton.19@dartmouth.edu)