CAPTAIN

Struan Coleman ‘19 (Struan.Coleman.19@dartmouth.edu)

 

CO-CAPTAIN

Jack Badenhausen ‘19 (Jack.D.Badenhausen.19@Dartmouth.edu)

Fuller Winton ‘19 (Fuller.R.Winton.19@dartmouth.edu)

 

PRESIDENT

Reed Kuivila ‘19 (Reed.E.Kuivila.19@dartmouth.edu)

 

TREASURER

Kyle Burcin ‘19 (Kyle.R.Burcin.19@Dartmouth.edu)

 

SECRETARY

Johnmartin Seibert ‘19 (JohnMartin.M.Seibert.19@Dartmouth.edu)

 

TOUR DIRECTOR

Dylan Burke ‘19 (Dylan.J.Burke.19@dartmouth.edu)

 

HISTORIAN

Marwan Zelmat ‘19 (Marwan.Zelmat.19@Dartmouth.edu)

 

SOCIAL CHAIRMAN/EVENTS COORDINATOR

Will Shadek ‘19 (William.M.Shadek.19@Dartmouth.edu)

 

MATCH SECRETARY

Parker Hall ‘20 (Parker.D.Hall.20@Dartmouth.edu)

Mason Koch ‘20 (Mason.L.Koch.20@dartmouth.edu)

 

Head of Media

Luke Bienstock ‘20 (lucas.bienstock.20@dartmouth.edu)

 

ALUMNI CHAIR

Patrick O'Neill ‘20 (Patrick.J.O'Neill.Jr.20@dartmouth.edu)

 

RECRUITMENT CHAIRS

Patrick SHeehy ‘20 (Patrick.J.Sheehy.20@dartmouth.edu)

Ian Van Hoek ‘20 (Ian.J.Van.Hoek.20@Dartmouth.edu)

 

EQUIPMENT MANAGERS

Jarett Lewis ‘21 (Jarett.E.Lewis.21@Dartmouth.edu)

Charlton Mcardle ‘21 (Charlton.F.McArdle.21@Dartmouth.edu)

Andrew Badenhausen ‘21 (Andrew.J.Badenhausen.21@Dartmouth.edu)

Andrew Skow ‘21 (Andrew.E.Skow.21@Dartmouth.edu)

Bradley Hart ‘21 (Bradley.K.Hart.21@Dartmouth.edu)