CAPTAIN

Benji Hannam ‘18 (Benjamin.C.Hannam.18@dartmouth.edu

 

CO-CAPTAIN

Oliver Engelhart '18 (Oliver.j.engelhart.18@DARTMOUTH.EDU)

Steven Hinshaw '18 (Steven.G.Hinshaw.18@dartmouth.edu)

 

PRESIDENT

Andy Werchniak '18 (Andrew.M.Werchniak.18@dartmouth.edU)

 

TREASURER

Ben Goodman '18 (Benjamin.W.Goodman.18@dartmouth.edu)

 

SECRETARY

Julien Johnson ‘18 (julien.t.johnson.18@dartmouth.edu)

 

TOUR DIRECTOR

Peter Badenhausen ‘18 (Peter.C.Badenhausen.18@dartmouth.edu)

 

HISTORIAN

Ian Sullivan ‘18 (ian.j.sullivan.18@dartmouth.edu)

 

SOCIAL CHAIRMAN/EVENTS COORDINATOR

Will Romness ‘18 (william.m.romness.18@dartmouth.edu)

 

Away MATCH SECRETARY

Struan Coleman '19 (Struan.Coleman.19@dartmouth.edu)

 

HOME MATCH SECRETARY

Jack Kinney '19 (John.B.Kinney.19@dartmouth.edu)

 

Head of Media

Luke Bienstock '20 (lucas.bienstock.20@dartmouth.edu)

 

ALUMNI CHAIR

Reed Kuivila '19 (Reed.E.Kuivila.19@dartmouth.edu)

 

RECRUITMENT CHAIRS

Fuller Winton '19 (Fuller.R.Winton.19@dartmouth.edu)

Dylan Burke '19 (Dylan.J.Burke.19@dartmouth.edu)

 

EQUIPMENT MANAGERS

Garrett Zogby ‘20 (Garrett.C.Zogby.20@dartmouth.edu)

Patrick Sheehy ‘20 (Patrick.J.Sheehy.20@dartmouth.edu)

Mason Koch ‘20 (Mason.L.Koch.20@dartmouth.edu)

Gyorgy Brevnov ‘20 (gyorgy.b.brevnov.20@dartmouth.edu)

Patrick O’Neill ‘20 (Patrick.J.O'Neill.Jr.20@dartmouth.edu)